Conference Committee

Edward Ng Hon Khay, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Lei Zhang, School of Economics, Sichuan University, China

Yue Guo, School of Business, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Program Committee

Mohammad Zoynul Abedin, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Hua Wang, Shenzhen Technology University, China

Chenggang Wang, School of Economics and Business Administration, Heilongjiang University, China

Gordana Kierans, Shenzhen Technology University, China

International Technical Committee

Serhii Bashlai, Sumy State Agricultural University, Ukraine

Rameez Hassan, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

Amad-Nabi, Dow University, England

Qasim Abdullah Hassan Al-Ajmi, University Malaysia Pahang(UMP), Barka

Marco I. Bonelli, Westminster International University, USA

Au Yong Hui Nee, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman / Faculty of Business and Finance, Malaysia

Important Dates/重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.6.10
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.6.15
  • Conference Date: 2024.6.20
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal/投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-16786905125(微信同号)
  • 1738651186
  • +86---(微信同号)
  • --